GI Mastery Course Schedule

PLEASE NOTE:
All live webinars and Q&A sessions will be recorded and available for playback. You DO NOT need to attend the live events to have access to the complete course.
You can study the course on your own time frame.

All Times Are Pacific Time (West coast USA). To convert to your time zone use this time zone converter.

June

5

  • Tuesday, June 5, 2018
  • 4:30pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 1 (course begins)

June

12

  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 2

June

19

  • Tuesday, June 19, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 3

June

21

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Q&A Webinar #1

June

26

  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 4

July

5

  • Thursday, July 5, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 5

July

10

  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 6

July

12

  • Thursday, July 12, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Q&A Webinar #2

July

17

  • Tuesday, July 17, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

July

24

  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

July

31

  • Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

August

2

  • Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • 4:30 pm Pacific

Live Webinar - Module 7

Live Webinar - Module 8

Live Webinar - Module 9

Live Q&A Webinar #3 (Course Ends)

*We reserve the right to reschedule dates and/or times, if needed.